EP FFA elects officers

On April 18th, the Eagle Point FFA Chapter held their Officer Elections. There were eleven
candidates: Hunter Foulon, Alyson Scheffler, Tyler Gifford, Braydon Dunbar, Paige Pesterfield,
Blake McBride, Arielle McMahan, Abigail Rademacher, Hannah Terrell, Waylon Way, and
Sydney Baldwin. Great job to all candidates! Hunter Foulon was elected President, Alyson
Scheffler was elected Vice President, and Tyler Gifford was elected Secretary. Braydon Dunbar
was elected Treasurer, Paige Pesterfield was elected Reporter, and Blake McBride was elected
Sentinel. Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Eagle Point FFA Chapter Officer Team! Thank you
to the interview committee for taking the time out of your day to interview the candidates and
thank you to all the parents who came to the meeting to support our chapter!
Paige Pesterfield
Eagle Point FFA Reporter


You must be logged in to post a comment Login